Edenvale Elementary School

Skip to main content
About Us » Edenvale Staff Directory

Edenvale Staff Directory

Edenvale Elementary Staff Directory

2017-2018

 

Grade

Name

Room #

Email

TK

Yaneth Pisco

K-1

ypisco@ogsd.net

K

Katie Perry

C-15

kperry@ogsd.et

BK

Sahira Larios

K-2

slarios@ogsd.net

K

Stephanie Dias-Diniz

C-14

sdiniz@ogsd.net

1B

Angela Schlindwein

C-12

Aschlindwein@ogsd.net

1

Heather Brookmeyer

C-13

hbrookmeyer@ogsd.net

1

Amanda Slaton

C-11

aslaton@ogsd.net

2

Kerry Sommer

B-9

ksommer@ogsd.net

2B

Sandra Lineros

B-10

slineros@ogsd.net

2/3

Annessa Bock

P-9

abock@ogsd.net

3

Daniel Brandt

P-13

dbrandt@ogsd.net

3B

Veronica Altamirano

P-8

valtamirano@ogsd.net

4

Colleen Kenyon

B-8

ckenyon@ogsd.net

4

Katherine Lucitt

B-7

klucitt@ogsd.net

5

Erin Magill

A-5

  emagill@ogsd.net

5/6

Karisa Gonzales

A-1

kgonzales@ogsd.net

6

Jacqueline Murbach

A-4

jmurbach@ogsd.net

6

Adam Keasey

A-3

akeasey@ogsd.net

RS

Annamarie Matthews-Hussey

B-6

Amatthews@ogsd.net

ELTP

Katie Middlebrook

P-4

kmiddlebrook@ogsd.net

Literacy Coach

Sharon Leahy

P-4

sleahy@ogsd.net